|  | 
    
    
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 1/31/2009
 Posts: 92
 
 | 
            Tarpals allows that "Each follower can use 2 abilities that replace attacks instead of 1 on its turn."  Does this mean the follower can use the same ability twice?  The glossary didn't seem to resolve it for me.  Logically, I would think no except for the fact that most characters don't have multiple SAs that replace attacks.
 Thanks for the help.
 
 BountyHunterH
 | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            They can use a 2 different ones, or one twice. This is covered in the FAQ.
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 1/31/2009
 Posts: 92
 
 | 
            Okay, stupid next question.  Where are the FAQs found?  I checked each category at the top and didn't see FAQs come up as an option.
 Thanks for answering so quickly Sithborg.
 
 BountyHunterH
 | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            You can use the links in the "Rules Links" thread at the top.
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 1/31/2009
 Posts: 92
 
 | 
            Thanks again Sithborg.  I did not know that I could find FAQ information there.
 BountyHunterH
 | 
    |  | 
        
    
    
| Guest |