| Rank: TIE Crawler Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 9/13/2010
 Posts: 44
 Location: France
 
 | 
            Hi everybody,
 the rule for the gambit: we can get points from gambit as soon as a character with a cost of 5 points or more is in the gambit at the end of a round.
 If a play a Rodian Diplomat and Queen Amidala in the same team, could i get the bonus with only the rodian diplomat in the gambit ?
 To resume, for the gambit, do we have to consider the cost printed on the card or the cost at the beginning of the skirmish ?
 | 
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 9/30/2008
 Posts: 1,288
 
 | 
            You go by the cost the character is actually worth, which would be the cost including rapport. So a Rodian Diplomat that cost you 4 points would not be able to collect gambit. 
         | 
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 6/23/2010
 Posts: 3,564
 Location: The Hutt, New Zealand
 
 | 
            Cool - I've had the same situation come up recently with the same characters, and I've been meaning to ask.
         |