|  | 
    
    
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 1/8/2011
 Posts: 76
 
 | 
            can u run a figure up to grand admiral thrawn and than kun transfer essence to him because technically the figure using the force point isnt within 6 of him but the figure getting swapped out is
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 12/31/2009
 Posts: 1,701
 
 | 
            Dont quote me on this (ED or Sithborg will probably say im wrong) but I believe you can do so. Assuming Exar was outside of the Thrawn bubble; when he uses that FP to use TE he isnt violating of any of Ysalamari's rules so again I would say its ok.
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 12/26/2008
 Posts: 2,115
 Location: Watertown, SD
 
 | 
            No, the figure inside the Ysalamiri range has Force Immunity, so Transfer Essence can't be used on it.
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 12/31/2009
 Posts: 1,701
 
 | 
            EmporerDragon wrote:No, the figure inside the Ysalamiri range has Force Immunity, so Transfer Essence can't be used on it. Rats, I forgot about that! I thought I could beat you or Sithborg to the buzzer.    | 
    |  | 
        
    
    
| Guest |