|  | 
    
    
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 12/31/2009
 Posts: 1,701
 
 | 
            If you are using a Gray Jedi and you decide to use Dark Temptation...and roll a 1, what happens? Does he immediately defer to the other team? And if so, does he still have to roll the save for Dark Temptation after all attacks are resolved?
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            Betrayal/Internal Strife would resolve first. You would then make the Dark Temptation save, because the turn ends when they change sides.
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 12/31/2009
 Posts: 1,701
 
 | 
            Sithborg wrote:Betrayal/Internal Strife would resolve first. You would then make the Dark Temptation save, because the turn ends when they change sides. Sorry a bit confused...so if a player rolls a 1 thus triggering IS; who rolls the DT save? The original player or his opponent?
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            The new owner would.
         | 
    |  | 
        
    
    
| Guest |