RegisterDonateLogin

+1 on the GTL.

Welcome Guest Active Topics | Members

Princess Leia, Hoth Commander Options
DarthMaim
Posted: Monday, July 13, 2020 2:36:00 AM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 7/27/2008
Posts: 988
Location: Los Angeles, California
Commander Effect
Whenever a non-Unique ally would be defeated, with a save of 16, it instead immediately returns to play with full Hit Points.



Does the enemy still get the points for the kill, if the ally returns to play?
urbanjedi
Posted: Monday, July 13, 2020 2:54:25 AM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 4/30/2008
Posts: 1,899
no, only defeated minis score points, and when the mini returns to play, it is not considered defeated.
N3rdSl4y3r
Posted: Thursday, July 30, 2020 4:25:31 PM
Rank: Young Krayt Dragon
Groups: Member

Joined: 7/2/2018
Posts: 50
With her commander effect who is making the save? Is it Leia or the defeated character?

Was curious if Leia can use force to reroll the save.
adamb0nd
Posted: Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:55:59 PM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator

Joined: 9/16/2008
Posts: 2,211
The FAQ says the piece being defeated makes it in its explanation of the mechanic
Caedus
Posted: Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:56:51 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 4/20/2015
Posts: 1,066
N3rdSl4y3r wrote:
With her commander effect who is making the save? Is it Leia or the defeated character?

Was curious if Leia can use force to reroll the save.


The non Unique ally is making the save, not Leia. She cannot reroll.
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

Bloo Milk Theme Created by shinja
Powered by Yet Another Forum.net.
Copyright © 2003-2006 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.