RegisterDonateLogin

Green pee.

Welcome Guest Active Topics | Members

Updated Camaraderie Glossary Entry Options
FlyingArrow
Posted: Thursday, December 31, 2020 3:09:37 PM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator

Joined: 5/26/2009
Posts: 8,287
This is the an updated glossary entry for Camaraderie from the Rules Committee:

Quote:
Glossary update: If this character is in your squad, the stated character or characters gain the listed Special Ability or Special Abilities. The stated character or characters gain the ability after setup. As long as this character remains in the squad (including if it is defeated), the stated character or characters retain the ability. Whenever a character enters or exits the squad (e.g. Versatility or Reserves or Betrayal), Camaraderie is re-checked, and its benefits may be lost if this character leaves the squad or may be conferred to a newly added character.


This has also been posted in the comments area of the Camaraderie > Anakin Advantageous Attack. That is the first one alphabetically in the bloomilk glossary, and is also from Vset 4, which was the first set to use the Camaraderie ability. I am not going to go through and post the updated glossary on the page of every single iteration of Camaraderie, but hopefully this announcement and the new comment on the first version will suffice.
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

Bloo Milk Theme Created by shinja
Powered by Yet Another Forum.net.
Copyright © 2003-2006 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.