|
Rank: Human Force Adept Groups: Member
Joined: 3/26/2025 Posts: 10
|
Wanting to make sure I understand the rules correctly: When using this combo, the Wookiee Elite Warriors can move 12 squares and attack at +17 for 40 damage, and then use rolling cleave to attack again at +13 attack for 30 damage. Is that right?
|
|
Rank: Human Force Adept Groups: Member
Joined: 3/26/2025 Posts: 10
|
Thanks, that makes sense. So if using Charging Assault +10 and Rolling Cleave together, do both attacks get the +10 Damage? Or just the first attack?
|
|
Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator
Joined: 4/30/2017 Posts: 1,025 Location: Lower Hutt, New Zealand
|
dengardude2 wrote:Thanks, that makes sense. So if using Charging Assault +10 and Rolling Cleave together, do both attacks get the +10 Damage? Or just the first attack? Just the initial attack gets the +10 from Charging Assault +10. The Wookiee would get Momentum because Charging Assault is on its turn (just replacing its normal turn actions) but not Mighty Swing since it has to move if using Charging Assault.
|
|
Rank: Human Force Adept Groups: Member
Joined: 3/26/2025 Posts: 10
|
Another rule question: The Wookiee Elite Warrior has Melee Reach 2. Does it get an attack of opportunity when an enemy moves while 2 squares away?
|
|
Rank: TIE Crawler Groups: Member
Joined: 1/11/2024 Posts: 44
|
Reach only comes into effect on that character's turn. Which means that there are no AOOs at reach. If you click on the ability it'll bring up the glossary text which will explain it a bit better.
|
|
Guest |