Posted: Wednesday, December 23, 2009 1:30:08 AM
Groups: Member

LOL ThumpUp
joelker41
Posted: Sunday, December 27, 2009 7:47:44 AM

Name: Joel
Where I live: Lynnwood, WA
Play/collect: I collect the pieces I want or would play primarily, then fill in with stuff I win or trade.
I prefer competitive minis because I like to play games at thr highest level.
Other stuff: HeroClix (semifinalist at the world championships), StarCraft the board game, Fantasy Football/Basketball, NBA (Go Mavericks!), and gaming in general at board game night (no RPGs....HATE RPGs).

I am a nice guy if you get to know me, if I critique a squad harshly forgive me my brain is all about optimization.
Darth_Jim
Posted: Sunday, December 27, 2009 9:11:26 AM

Name: Jim

Where I live: Mechanicsburg Pa.

Education: BS degree in Prof. Ministry with a minor in Psychology
(I am a former teacher)

Play/Collect: I play when I can, trying to keep a small but solid StarWars group alive in Central Pa. My collection is large because I also enjoy mass battles and scenarios, which I've run at local miniatures conventions. I like DCI play and have become a T.O. Whether it is casual or competitive I just like playing the game. I went to GenCon for the first time in '09 and look forward to '10...maybe travelling with Zalkrie! I'm also working with Zalkrie, his LGS owner, and Jim Fraser to bring a regional qualifier there. (An hour south of me.)