| 
            
         | 
    
    
    
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 2/14/2009 Posts: 1,450 Location: At the controls 
     | 
    
         
            Does Relay Orders affect commander effects on force spirits (Anakin & Yoda)?
  Light Spirit Ignores characters and terrain. Cannot open doors. Cannot attack or be damaged, and does not count as a legal target, the nearest enemy, or adjacent. Not subject to commander effects. Does not provide cover. At the start of the skirmish, choose a Unique allied character with a Force rating. That ally gains Force Renewal 1 and Mettle while within 4 squares of this character. This character is defeated if the chosen ally is defeated. An enemy within 6 squares can spend 1 Force point to defeat this character; save 11. This effect replaces that enemy's attacks. 
  Relay Orders Each allied commander can count distance from this character as well as from itself for the purpose of commander effects  
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 3/27/2008 Posts: 871 Location: Cincinnati, OH 
     | 
    
         
            Yes, you can use a Mouse Droid with a Force Spirit.
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Quarren Assassin Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 4/11/2009 Posts: 12 
     | 
    
        
            jedispyder wrote:Yes, you can use a Mouse Droid with a Force Spirit.  Works the same like it does on Sidious Hologram
          
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy 
 
Joined: 8/24/2008 Posts: 5,201 
     | 
    
         
            Ignoring characters is in terms of movement. 
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 2/14/2009 Posts: 1,450 Location: At the controls 
     | 
    
         
            Thanks for the clarification!
         
     | 
     | 
        
    
    
| 
Guest |