| Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 2/19/2009
 Posts: 286
 
 | 
            With the Mandolorian Tactician you can activate 2 or 3 characters in a phase... does this count for the first phase of the round? So I go first and have the tactician, so instead of only activating 1 character may i activate 2 or 3?
         | 
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            Yes, similar to Grand Moff Tarkin, you are allowed to activate 2 or 3 figs in the first phase, as well as not use the CE to only activate one figure.
         |