| Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 9/14/2010
 Posts: 82
 
 | 
            Hello there! Apologies if this has been asked before. Search wasn't working for me, and I couldn't find this on the first few pages.
 Can a Force Spirit collect gambit?
 | 
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 9/30/2008
 Posts: 1,288
 
 | 
            Nope. From the glossary:
 "This character cannot score victory points for occupying specified areas in scenarios that include such victory conditions"
 
 Generally if you have a question about a specific special ability you can look it up in the glossary (either here on BM or in the rulebook) for the answer.
 | 
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 9/14/2010
 Posts: 82
 
 | 
            Cool, thanks dude. Will check the Glossary next time.
         |