| Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 3/15/2009
 Posts: 909
 Location: Michigan
 
 | 
            So what happens to a character who normally doesn't have any FP's (Cade Bane as an example) and he activates while within 6 of Sidogram, but ends outside that 6 squares. Does he keep the 1 FP he gained or does he lose all of that entirely?
         | 
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            They keep the Force Points that they gain, even if they do not have a Force Rating.
         |