| Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 7/7/2009
 Posts: 224
 
 | 
            I want to say yes it would do to the wording of: Advanced Battle Meditation (Force 3, replaces turn: Until the start of this character's next turn, this character gains the following Force ability: Allies get +10 Damage and enemy commander effects are suppressed.) SInce it is NOT a CE...however I am would not be surprised if it isn't allowed.
 So can a character with "Droid" SA benefit from Bastila Shans ABM?
 
 | 
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            Yes. Droid only prevents them from benefiting from CE's.
         | 
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 7/7/2009
 Posts: 224
 
 | 
            Thanks! 
         |