| Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 12/31/2009
 Posts: 1,701
 
 | 
            Do Tactician +X stack with otherTactician +X? Abstract ex: Would character A with Tactician +X and character B with Tactician +X equal a total of +2X for the initiative roll? Non abstract xample: Revanchist and OR Officer. Would their Tacticians stack with each other? If so; would two character with the same Tactician rate (i.e.: both have T +4) stack with each other?
         | 
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 3/27/2008
 Posts: 832
 
 | 
            I would say no because it is stacking
         | 
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            No. Tactician +X is one special abilty, with different modifiers. Abilities never stack with themselve unless specifically stated.
         |