RegisterDonateLogin

Trained in the Jedi arts by Count Dooku.

Welcome Guest Active Topics | Members

Shieldbearer Options
Durge Dude
Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:22:20 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 12/7/2008
Posts: 685
Location: a galaxy far far away
Can you reflect Vader Unleashed's Lightsaber throw 5?
EmporerDragon
Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:25:31 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 12/26/2008
Posts: 2,115
Location: Watertown, SD
If he's not adjacent, Yes.
swmimperial130
Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:25:33 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 1/6/2009
Posts: 908
Location: Felucia, near the Ancient Abyss
Its a non melee "attack", so I would guess yes.
Sithborg
Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:30:00 PM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator, Rules Guy

Joined: 8/24/2008
Posts: 5,201
swmimperial130 wrote:
Its a non melee "attack", so I would guess yes.


Energy Shields doesn't trigger on Non-melee attacks, it triggers on non-adjacent attacks.
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

Bloo Milk Theme Created by shinja
Powered by Yet Another Forum.net.
Copyright © 2003-2006 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.