RegisterDonateLogin

Is what Obi-Wan offered Dr. Evazan.

Welcome Guest Active Topics | Members

The "Great Stories" Thread Options
ewokballs88
Posted: Sunday, June 21, 2009 7:00:09 PM
Groups: Member

This squad is dedicated to all those moments that make you want to jump for joy or kick yourself in the face. Open to all great minis stories, good or bad. Heres a couple that I have experienced.

Good
Note before this game i had no chance and we were laughing at how ugly it was goin to be.
I just started playing minis and im playing my bro who has bane and jango bh. Mind you i have very few minis at this point. Hard to recall but my team was agen kolar, calo nord, and the original mace windu, with a gotal fringer. We were playing 200 points and the first round i move out my gotal fringer 12 squares into line of sight of his bane as the last activation. Next round i roll a 20 for init. and a 20 to disintigrate Bane. Best moment of my life. I go on to barely win.

Bad
I actually witnessed this one happen. Anyways my cousins were playin each other and one of them had a nom bomb team with all of them clumped up. Guess he didnt really think about it backfiring. He got shot once and all the nom bombs had a chain reaction killing his whole team but his warmaster who had 40 hp left. The game was over.

sharron
Posted: Sunday, June 21, 2009 8:14:41 PM