RegisterDonateLogin

Not as clumsy or random as a blaster.

Welcome Guest Active Topics | Members

Any other Set 15 Database Errors? Options
FlyingArrow
Posted: Saturday, February 3, 2018 4:41:02 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 5/26/2009
Posts: 7,393
Saw Gerrera needs "Rebel".
gandalfthegreatestwizard
Posted: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 5:15:44 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 4/30/2017
Posts: 245
Just noticed this while making a Booster squad: the Kouhuun doesn't seem to appear in the squad builder.
FlyingArrow
Posted: Friday, February 9, 2018 9:30:44 AM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 5/26/2009
Posts: 7,393
gandalfthegreatestwizard wrote:
Just noticed this while making a Booster squad: the Kouhuun doesn't seem to appear in the squad builder.


Yep. Bump.
CorellianComedian
Posted: Friday, February 9, 2018 9:37:18 AM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 8/30/2014
Posts: 982
Not set 15, but Arca Jeth, Jedi Spirit's Force powers (Battlemind and Force Farsight 1) don't show up in the Force power glossary.
swinefeld
Posted: Friday, February 9, 2018 10:19:14 AM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator

Joined: 1/30/2009
Posts: 6,276
Location: Southern Illinois
FlyingArrow wrote:
gandalfthegreatestwizard wrote:
Just noticed this while making a Booster squad: the Kouhuun doesn't seem to appear in the squad builder.


Yep. Bump.


the "Reprint" checkbox gremlin strikes again. Fixed
swinefeld
Posted: Friday, February 9, 2018 10:19:43 AM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator

Joined: 1/30/2009
Posts: 6,276
Location: Southern Illinois
CorellianComedian wrote:
Not set 15, but Arca Jeth, Jedi Spirit's Force powers (Battlemind and Force Farsight 1) don't show up in the Force power glossary.


fixed
swinefeld
Posted: Friday, February 9, 2018 10:20:52 AM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator

Joined: 1/30/2009
Posts: 6,276
Location: Southern Illinois
FlyingArrow wrote:
Saw Gerrera needs "Rebel".


also fixed
FlyingArrow
Posted: Friday, February 16, 2018 12:39:03 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 5/26/2009
Posts: 7,393
First Order Flametrooper could use "First Order" to make searching easier.
swinefeld
Posted: Friday, February 16, 2018 9:57:43 PM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator

Joined: 1/30/2009
Posts: 6,276
Location: Southern Illinois
FlyingArrow wrote:
First Order Flametrooper could use "First Order" to make searching easier.


That's easy. Thanks.

If there is one thing I'd like to see fixed soon, it's 'counts as name' abilities being picked up by the character search.
Even some of the designers get confused by me adding this stuff. Laugh
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

Bloo Milk Theme Created by shinja
Powered by Yet Another Forum.net.
Copyright © 2003-2006 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.