RegisterDonateLogin

More addictive than death sticks.

Welcome Guest Active Topics | Members

can you riposte/djem so vs battering charge? Options
Mando
Posted: Friday, July 10, 2020 10:38:07 AM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 10/14/2008
Posts: 1,023
Location: Chokio, MN
since you get pushed back X squares during the battering charge attack, do you get to respond to the attack first before moving? I'm still rusty of the rules interactions after being away from the game and thought i should probably know this if i see some Skyborns on Uvaks start to attack me. Do mines also work more than once or do you just get pushed out of the way before the second save needs to be done?
UrbanShmi
Posted: Friday, July 10, 2020 10:56:35 AM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator

Joined: 2/17/2009
Posts: 921
From my reading on the ability, the push happens after all the attacks have been resolved. So you could riposte.

Mines takes effect for every square you enter that's adjacent to the character.
Mando
Posted: Friday, July 10, 2020 11:51:35 AM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 10/14/2008
Posts: 1,023
Location: Chokio, MN
thanks!
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

Bloo Milk Theme Created by shinja
Powered by Yet Another Forum.net.
Copyright © 2003-2006 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.