I searched SWGamers and about 20 pages in the Rules here, but I either missed it or just couldn't find it...
Weapons ExpertOnce per turn on its turn, this character can use a special ability that replaces attacks 
without replacing attacks(card text; emphasis mine)
There is no glossary text on here.
Question:Does 
this remove the normal move restriction of replace attacks?
(meaning...can you double move and still use an SA that normally would replace attacks)
Pretty much same thing for 
Force Attuned... 
