RegisterDonateLogin

Is as precise as Imperial Stormtroopers.

Welcome Guest Active Topics | Members

Relay Orders Options
Udorian84
Posted: Saturday, June 19, 2021 3:25:54 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 6/6/2021
Posts: 211
I have made a few squads now and I am seeing Relay Orders quite a bit. My question is: Is a character with Relay Orders considered in range for a Commander Effect? For example, I have made a Kanan (who has Relay Orders) and Princess Leia squad (within 6 gives an attack). If Kanan is further than 6 away from Leia is considered within range of her CE because of Relay Orders?
UrbanShmi
Posted: Saturday, June 19, 2021 3:45:27 PM
Rank: Moderator
Groups: Member , Moderator

Joined: 2/17/2009
Posts: 921
The Relay Orders character does not extend the CE TO itself, only FROM itself. So Kanan can extend CEs to other members of the squad, but he doesn't get the CE himself unless he's actually within range of the commander.
Udorian84
Posted: Saturday, June 19, 2021 5:05:28 PM
Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member
Groups: Member

Joined: 6/6/2021
Posts: 211
That's what I thought, but wanted to make sure. Thanks.
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

Bloo Milk Theme Created by shinja
Powered by Yet Another Forum.net.
Copyright © 2003-2006 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.