| 
            
         | 
    
    
    
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 9/23/2008 Posts: 1,487 Location: Lower the Hutt, New Zealand 
     | 
    
         
            Can you flurry off a flurry? (Y'know... roll a 20 on your flurry - does it trigger another flurry? Then, for that matter - could you Use the Force on your Flurry (after using the force of your first attack) to get 40 dam + 40 dam + 20 damage?)
  And, if you have MOTF2, can you Knight Speed twice in one turn? Can you do the normal force point for 2 extra squares twice? And can you lightsaber block two separate attacks in the same turn?
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 4/9/2010 Posts: 658 Location: West Bend, Wisconsin 
     | 
    
         
            Yes, you can continue flurry attack as long as you keep rolling a 20. Yes, You can use Use The Force to trigger flurry attack.  Yes, you can use lightsaber block twice in a turn, but only if you have master of the force 2 or 3 I don't know about knight speed. I would say yes, but I might have seen something in the stacking rules that prevents it, but I'll keep looking. 
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy 
 
Joined: 8/24/2008 Posts: 5,201 
     | 
    
         
            Knight Speed doesn't stack. 
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 5/8/2008 Posts: 2,220 Location: East Coast 
     | 
    
         
            You can, if having the ability to spend force points more than once a round, use Knight Speed and then add 2 more movements with the default power.
  For instance, say Yobuck received Pancho's (sorry, old habits...Quigon's) Force Spirit. Yobuck could then use Master Speed for +6 squares and then another point for the extra +2 squares.
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 2/20/2009 Posts: 522 
     | 
    
         
            A good example of MOTF 2 and movement uses is GML.  You can spend a FP for Master Speed and spend another FP to "move faster".  You cannot use both FPs on Master Speed because it is a named ability; and you cannot stack abilities that are named the same.  So, if you use the first example I used, GML can move 14 squares and attack twice; or move 20 and not attack.
  Sincerely, Jester007
         
     | 
     | 
        
    
    
| 
Guest |