| 
            
         | 
    
    
    
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 3/15/2009 Posts: 909 Location: Michigan 
     | 
    
         
            Ki-adi Mundi's CE states that an adjacent character who has not activated can activate at the end of this character's turn (doesn't count as one of the 2 activations).
  Does this count for that character's activation or can they activate normally?
  What trips me up is the word activates.
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy 
 
Joined: 8/24/2008 Posts: 5,201 
     | 
    
         
            Yes, they take a turn which activates them, and does not count against the standard 2 turn/activations a phase. Think of it as a real limited version of Tarkin's CE.  (edit & u/l Huk)
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 3/15/2009 Posts: 909 Location: Michigan 
     | 
    
         
            Alright thanks
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 1/5/2009 Posts: 2,240 Location: Akron Ohio, just south of dantooine. 
     | 
    
        
            Sithborg wrote:Yes, they take a turn which activates them, and does count against the standard 2 turn/activations a phase. Think of it as a real limited version of Tarkin's CE.   SB - did you leave out the word "not" inbetween "does" and "count"?
          
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy 
 
Joined: 8/24/2008 Posts: 5,201 
     | 
    
         
            Yes, I'm sorry. I miss stuff when I'm on my phone. 
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 1/5/2009 Posts: 2,240 Location: Akron Ohio, just south of dantooine. 
     | 
    
        
     | 
     | 
        
    
    
| 
Guest |