|  | 
    
    
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 3/4/2009
 Posts: 518
 Location: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
 | 
            Does Revan SL need to be within 6 of a mouse droid for his CE to work, or does it work if just the fig he's swapping with is within 6 of a mouse?
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            The Mouse does not need to be within 6 of Revan. Relay Orders will extend Revans CE to within 6 of the Mouse Droid, no matter where Revan is.
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 1/2/2009
 Posts: 230
 Location: near Madison, WI
 
 | 
            The character affected by a range-6 CE must be within 6 squares of the commander or within 6 squares of a mouse droid.
 [too slow, again]
 | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 3/4/2009
 Posts: 518
 Location: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
 | 
            Thanx  I knew this, but I needed satisfaction    | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 4/7/2008
 Posts: 377
 Location: Mexico D.F.
 
 | 
            So, the character that will be Swamp, could be at 6 Sq. of the mousde droid only???, it's wonderful, greettings.
         | 
    |  | 
        
    
    
| Guest |