|  | 
    
    
            
            
    | Rank: Aqualish Assassin Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 3/2/2011
 Posts: 7
 
 | 
            So my question is if two players have intuition or surprise move in a game, how do you determine who has to use theirs first?
 | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            Whoever goes first resolves theirs first, then the second player resolves theirs. This is covered in the FAQ.
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 8/26/2008
 Posts: 938
 Location: Phiadelphia, PA
 
 | 
            Sithborg wrote:Whoever goes first resolves theirs first, then the second player resolves theirs. This is covered in the FAQ.  this is incorrect. Whoever announces first they are using intuition resolves there act first. this is not covered in the faq
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator
 
 Joined: 1/30/2009
 Posts: 6,460
 Location: Southern Illinois
 
 | 
            Darth Percocet wrote:NO.Sithborg wrote:Whoever goes first resolves theirs first, then the second player resolves theirs. This is covered in the FAQ.  this is incorrect. Whoever announces first they are using intuition resolves there act first. this is not covered in the faq  [edit - sorry for the poopy-pants sounding response, lol.  See below for answer - sf]
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            Darth Percocet wrote:Sithborg wrote:Whoever goes first resolves theirs first, then the second player resolves theirs. This is covered in the FAQ.  this is incorrect. Whoever announces first they are using intuition resolves there act first. this is not covered in the faq Oops, it's in the glossary.http://www.the-holocron.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=228&Itemid=55 #S Surprise Move: (Force; 1 Force point) After initiative is determined, a character can immediately use this Force power to move up to its speed before any other character activates. (This does not count as an activation.) This character can use this Force power only once per round.If multiple characters have Intuition (see that entry) or Surprise Move, resolve these abilities and Force powers in initiative order. | 
    |  | 
        
    
    
| Guest |