|  | 
    
    
            
            
    | Rank: Vornskr Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 6/29/2010
 Posts: 26
 
 | 
            can i hit my self on a force push. say i have 2 enemies adjacent to my VAR i use force push 5.... does the splash effect hurt VAR? the card says adjacent characters does tht include my VAR?
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            Yes. 
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 8/26/2008
 Posts: 938
 Location: Phiadelphia, PA
 
 | 
            no splash only works on attacks
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 3/27/2008
 Posts: 871
 Location: Cincinnati, OH
 
 | 
            The SA Splash was not being talked about here. What was being talked about was Force Pushing an adjacent enemy that affects all adjacent characters, which would "splash back" on yourself.
         | 
    |  | 
        
    
    
| Guest |