| Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 5/14/2008
 Posts: 2,063
 
 | 
            As per the FAQ:Yammosk War Coordinator
 Q: If I have a Fringe commander in the squad that affects Fringe characters and Yuuzhan Vong characters in my squad, does the commander effect have unlimited range, or range 6?
 A: It has unlimited range for the Yuuzhan Vong characters, and range 6 for the Fringe characters.
 
 Now, if Bastilla Shan's ABM is popped or Disruptive/Distraction is used and shuts down the Fringe Commander's CE does it also nerf the Vong's use of the CE?
 | 
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            Yes, since the Yammosk only expands the CE, not copies an allied CE. So the Commander is effected by Disruptive effects as normal.
         | 
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 5/14/2008
 Posts: 2,063
 
 | 
            Thanks.  Just wanted to make sure when I put in a Fringer for his CE
         |