| Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 1/24/2009
 Posts: 154
 Location: Seattle
 
 | 
            Thinking about the Revanchist and Mira, do mobile and ambush work together?
 Glossary Text(from bloomilk)
 
 Mobile Attack
 This character can move both before and after attacking (or using an ability that replaces attacks). Its total movement cannot be more than its speed. It is subject to attacks of opportunity as normal. This total distance can be increased by commander effects, Force powers, and so on. The square from which this character makes an attack must be a legal square to end movement in, even if it the character has not yet ended its movement.
 
 Ambush
 On its turn, this character can move and then make all of its attacks against a single enemy who has not activated this round. Many abilities that grant extra attacks, such as Triple Attack, require the character not to move, but Ambush lets it move and make extra attacks as long as all are against the same enemy.
 
 Looking at this I don't see anything like "replaces turn" that would make it not work, so my gut says "Yes you can mobile attack and ambush."
 
 Is my gut correct?
 | 
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            Yes you can.
         |