| Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 7/26/2010
 Posts: 1,390
 Location: Florida
 
 | 
            Here is his CECharacters in your squad within 6 squares with a Force rating can spend this character's Force points.
 
 Here is my question
 Can allies *Darth Sion* use his CE to re-roll their save? Because it doesn't say they cant use it more then once per turn like some abilities do.
 
 | 
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            No, characters are still limited to using Force Points once per turn, even if they can use other's Force Points.
         |