|  | 
    
    
            
            
    | Rank: Kel Dor Bounty Hunter Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 5/14/2009
 Posts: 13
 
 | 
            hi everyone!
 
 If I have a fig with tactician +8 and roll for example a 17 what would be my result?
 
 The same question about tactician -4, if my dice roll is 4 or less what would be my result??
 
 
 Thanks!!!
 
 | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            1. You would have a result of 252. If you roll 4 or less with Tactician -4, you would get a result of -3 and 0.
 | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 12/31/2009
 Posts: 1,701
 
 | 
            Sithborg wrote:1. You would have a result of 252. If you roll 4 or less with Tactician -4, you would get a result of -3 and 0.
 Does a 20 supersede any tactician bonus? (Like a crit; no matter how high the def a 20 is an auto hit). Ex: Someone w/ Tact +8 who rolls a 17 gets a total of 25 and his opponent rolls a 20...who wins? I assume the person with tactician but Im not quite sure...
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 7/26/2010
 Posts: 1,390
 Location: Florida
 
 | 
            While talking about init, when using the munn tactics broker, if u sacrafise some one their init is automatically a 1, do you still  have to roll? Because yesterday I did and I rolled a 1 so we called it a tie and both rerolled.
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy
 
 Joined: 8/24/2008
 Posts: 5,201
 
 | 
            A 20 is not an automatic win for init. You would have a 20 for your init, vs the Tactician's 25 (trust me, it helped me in Chicago with the Revanchist)
 You do have to roll when you use Tactics Broker. If you roll a one, you tie with your opponent, so you reroll and negate Tactics Broker on that reroll.
 | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Kel Dor Bounty Hunter Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 5/14/2009
 Posts: 13
 
 | 
            hmmm interesting,  Thaanks!
         | 
    |  | 
        
            
            
    | Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 Joined: 10/17/2010
 Posts: 3,687
 Location: Beggers Canyon Tatooine
 
 | 
            Darthbane53 wrote:While talking about init, when using the munn tactics broker, if u sacrafise some one their init is automatically a 1, do you still  have to roll? Because yesterday I did and I rolled a 1 so we called it a tie and both rerolled. remember with the muun broker you sacrifice a piece. there is noif , it just happens. every initiative = one sacrificed piece 
         | 
    |  | 
        
    
    
| Guest |