RegisterDonate Login

Green pee.

Stealth

Selector

Card Text

If this character has cover, it does not count as the nearest enemy for an attacker farther than 6 squares when choosing targets

Glossary Text

If this character has cover, it does not count as the nearest enemy for choosing targets if the attacker is more than 6 squares away. A character can attack an enemy with cover only if that enemy is the nearest. If this character would be the nearest enemy, the next-nearest enemy counts as the nearest instead. Follow the normal rules for cover if the character with Stealth is within 6 squares of the attacker.

Loading Characters...
Loading Custom Characters...


Please Wait...