RegisterDonate Login

Available at your local Tosche Station (in the Power Converter aisle).

Stealth

Selector

Card Text

If this character has cover, it does not count as the nearest enemy for an attacker farther than 6 squares when choosing targets

Glossary Text

If this character has cover, it does not count as the nearest enemy for choosing targets if the attacker is more than 6 squares away. A character can attack an enemy with cover only if that enemy is the nearest. If this character would be the nearest enemy, the next-nearest enemy counts as the nearest instead. Follow the normal rules for cover if the character with Stealth is within 6 squares of the attacker.

Loading Characters...
Loading Custom Characters...


Please Wait...