Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 4/23/2008 Posts: 908 Location: Central Pa 
     | 
    
         
            Can you board a transport or mount a character when you intuition? 
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 12/26/2008 Posts: 2,115 Location: Watertown, SD 
     | 
    
         
            Yes. As long as the way the character changed position was via movement (i.e. no swapping), a character can board a transport when the move ends, even if it is not their turn. This is covered under Desert Skiff in the FAQ.
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 4/23/2008 Posts: 908 Location: Central Pa 
     | 
    
         
            Thanks. I'd checked glossary terms and it seemed like it was legal.
         
     |