Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 11/3/2008 Posts: 498 Location: somewhere over the rainbow (a rainbow in Indiana) 
     | 
    
         
            So, if I attack a character with DA, he fails the save, could he reroll or not?
  would the same apply for other SA, such as Djem So Style?
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy 
 
Joined: 8/24/2008 Posts: 5,201 
     | 
    
         
            No.  You cannot use a FP for a ability in response to an attack, which includes rerolls.  
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 11/3/2008 Posts: 498 Location: somewhere over the rainbow (a rainbow in Indiana) 
     | 
    
         
            ok, thanks.
         
     |