Rank: Jedi Weapon Master Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 3/24/2009 Posts: 26 Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey 
     | 
    
         
            If Loda force pushes on his turn can he go onto stun or does replacing turn eliminate that option?   Additionally, if he stuns first, does that potentionally eliminate the option of force pushing?  Thanks. High Council Three
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy 
 
Joined: 8/24/2008 Posts: 5,201 
     | 
    
         
            You can use "zero time" actions, like Force Stun, before or after replaces turn actions.
         
     |