| 
            
         | 
    
    
    
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 9/22/2009 Posts: 697 Location: The Squall, Yinchorr 
     | 
    
         
            Question: Can you use Dooku of Serenno with Darth Tyrannus, LOTDS? They both say unique, but neither says counts as dooku/tyrannus.
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 9/23/2008 Posts: 259 
     | 
    
         
            I believe there is an errata somewhere that says they count as eachother.  It is the same way with Count Dooku CS and Darth Tyranus RotS.
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 12/7/2008 Posts: 685 Location: a galaxy far far away 
     | 
    
         
            no it was an edit on the wotc forums 
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 9/23/2008 Posts: 259 
     | 
    
         
            Just checked the WotC errata.  Tyranus, both of them, count as Dooku.  
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 9/22/2009 Posts: 697 Location: The Squall, Yinchorr 
     | 
    
         
            Ok, Thank you, that has just been bugging me for a while.
         
     | 
     | 
        
    
    
| 
Guest |