Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 1/30/2009 Posts: 6,460 Location: Southern Illinois 
     | 
    
         
            If a character qualifies to use both of these abilities, can it choose the order in which to use them?
  In other words, could the character move the 1 square for Rolling Cleave, attack, and then make it's Cleave attack?  
  Or does the Cleave attack have to take place from the spot where it defeated an enemy?
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator, Rules Guy 
 
Joined: 8/24/2008 Posts: 5,201 
     | 
    
         
            They would be simultaneous, so yes, you would get to choose which to resolve first.
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 1/30/2009 Posts: 6,460 Location: Southern Illinois 
     | 
    
        
            Thanks for confirming that.      I thought that is how it would work.
          
     |