| 
            
         | 
    
    
    
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 5/26/2009 Posts: 8,473 
     | 
    
         
            If a character uses a Replaces Turn ability, does it just use up the Attack/Move, or does it also prevent a character from using a Usable on this Character's Turn ability?
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 1/30/2009 Posts: 6,460 Location: Southern Illinois 
     | 
    
         
            You may replace your turn and still use a zero-time (useable on this characters turn) ability, but you can't interrupt any part of the replaces turn stuff to use the zero-time ability. (you use it before or after)
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 5/26/2009 Posts: 8,473 
     | 
    
         
            This ruling was reversed.  If you replace your turn you cannot also use a zero-time ability.  You can, however, use start-of-turn and end-of-turn abilities.
         
     | 
     | 
        
    
    
| 
Guest |