Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 5/31/2010 Posts: 1,629 
     | 
    
         
            can I counter push someone with shrouded if they are adjacent to me?
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 8/30/2014 Posts: 1,057 
     | 
    
         
            I don't think so; it says "push back target." Counter Push doesn't have to be used against the character that damaged you, and it says target, so I would say no.
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 1/30/2009 Posts: 6,460 Location: Southern Illinois 
     | 
    
         
            Quick answer at a glance - Counter Push follows targeting rules, which say you have to choose an adjacent enemy first, then nearest enemy (following cover rules etc).
  Shrouded negates the character being a legal target, but not nearest enemy. You can't use Counter Push unless another enemy is adjacent. 
  
         
     |