| 
            
         | 
    
    
    
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 1/30/2009 Posts: 6,460 Location: Southern Illinois 
     | 
    
         
            Here is the question:
  If I have two allies with Draw Fire within 6 of the target, and the first one fails the save, can the second then attempt DF as well?
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 12/26/2008 Posts: 2,115 Location: Watertown, SD 
     | 
    
         
            No, you can only Draw Fire once per attack. This is covered in the FAQ under Draw Fire.
         
     | 
     | 
        
            
            
    
        Rank: Moderator Groups: Member
, Moderator 
 
Joined: 1/30/2009 Posts: 6,460 Location: Southern Illinois 
     | 
    
        
            Aha, I was looking at an outdated copy of the FAQ. I see it now, plain as day    Thanks  E.D.
          
     | 
     | 
        
    
    
| 
Guest |