Rank: Kel Dor Bounty Hunter Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 9/21/2009 Posts: 13 
     | 
    
         
            What happens if a loaded troop cart/skiff with deadeye rolls a 1 on betrayal? Similarly, what happens if the guys in the troop cart/skiff roll a 1 on betrayal?
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 7/6/2009 Posts: 1,632 Location: Desintegrating some Djem So Sucka! 
     | 
    
         
            whoever you rolled betrayal against would take the damage, from your base attack and the deadeye. i would assume that the cart is on the opponents team now, and when you activate your character (the one in the Skiff/Cart), he would end up adjacent to the cart, being that he is no longer an ally, and technically cant board. @ the 2nd question, like my first assumption, i would say that you end up adjacent to the Skiff/Cart, because you are no longer allies.
  i only guess at this, because i cant find errata for it, and the glossary definition for both Skiff/Cart have you ending up adjacent IF you saved 11. in this case, i dont know if you would have to save 11, because the Skiff/Cart is NOT defeated.
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 12/26/2008 Posts: 2,115 Location: Watertown, SD 
     | 
    
         
            If a passenger no longer belongs to the same player who controls the cart, they are immediately disembarked.
  This is covered in the FAQ under Desert Skiff.
         
     | 
    
        Rank: Advanced Bloo Milk Member Groups: Member
 
 
Joined: 7/6/2009 Posts: 1,632 Location: Desintegrating some Djem So Sucka! 
     | 
    
        
            EmporerDragon wrote:If a passenger no longer belongs to the same player who controls the cart, they are immediately disembarked.
  This is covered in the FAQ under Desert Skiff.  cool, i thought it was when an opponent activates, when on Skiff/Cart, but it actually works out better Immediately.
          
     |